## **EAST OF ENGLAND**

Name	Responsibility	Council	Political Group
Cllr Jason Ablewhite	EELGA Chairman and Leader	Huntingdonshire DC	Conservative
Cllr Linda Haysey	Leader	East Hertfordshire DC	Conservative
Cllr Graham Butland	Leader	Braintree DC	Conservative
Cllr Robin Howe (sub)	Deputy Leader	Huntingdonshire DC	Conservative
Cllr James Waters (sub)	Leader	Forest Heath DC	Conservative
Cllr Roy Davis	Leader's Representative	Luton BC	Labour
Cllr John Gardner (sub)	Deputy Leader	Stevenage BC	Labour
Mayor Dave Hodgson	Leader	Bedford BC	Liberal Democrat
Cllr Aidan Van de Weyer (sub)	Member	South Cambridgeshire DC	Liberal Democrat

## **SOUTH EAST**

Name	Responsibility	Council	Political Group
Cllr Nicholas Heslop	SEEC Chairman and Leader	Tonbridge and Malling BC	Conservative
Cllr Peter Martin	Deputy Leader	Surrey CC	Conservative
Cllr David Burbage	Leader	RB Windsor & Maidenhead	Conservative
Cllr Carole Paternoster	Cabinet member	Aylesbury Vale DC	Conservative
Cllr Ann Newton (sub)		Wealdon DC	Conservative
Cllr Tony Page	Deputy Leader	Reading BC	Labour

## **LONDON**

Name	Responsibility	Council	Political Group
Sir Ed Lister	Deputy Mayor of London	Greater London Authority	Conservative
Sir Harvey McGrath	Deputy Chairman	London Enterprise Panel	N/A
Cllr Claire Kober	London Councils' Portfolio Holder for Infrastructure and Regeneration, and Leader	Haringey BC	Labour
Cllr Kevin Davis	Leader	RB Kingston	Conservative
Cllr Stephen Alambritis	Leader	Merton BC	Labour